I LEGO N.Y.!

09fries

10sushi

11pepper

12subwaytrack

13taxi

16stepping

17beer

19plasticbag

“During the cold and dark Berlin winter days, I spend a lot of time with my boys in their room. And as I look at the toys scattered on the floor, my mind inevitably wanders back to New York.”

Christoph Niemann

it´s amazing how sometimes simple is the way to go, this is the perfect example, a dude paying with his kids toys, creating a really fun project!

via: NY TIMES

5 responses to “I LEGO N.Y.!

  1. ahah, já os tinha visto por aí =)

  2. epá isso está brutal!!! o sushi e o saco de plástico estão lindos 🙂

  3. Ahahahahah!!!
    Muito bom =)

  4. thanx for the comment
    great stuff on ur blog

Leave a Reply

