Say hello to Mr. Roboto!

2low

3low

5low

1low

The distant future, the year 2000.
The distant future, the year 2000.
The distant future.
The distant future.
No more agriculture.
No more war.
No more racism.
No more fighting, squabbling or rumbling.
No more yogurt.
No more difficult access ways…stairs, basically, no more stairs.
The future is quite different to the present.
Yes, what with there being no more stairs and all.
And most importantly, no more humans.
Finally, robotic beings rule the world.

Robot Song, Flight of the Conchords

my new best friend!

brought from Barcelona with love*


6 responses to “Say hello to Mr. Roboto!

  1. 😀
    deves-me total submissão, respeito, depois disto…
    Não sei como é que so passado um mes é que mostras aquilo que é o teu mais que tudo.
    Só te falta dormir com ele….

  2. “Say hello to Mr. Roboto!” olá.
    fada se adoro esse gato das neves

  3. me loves it!
    vi uns bots na fnac que por acaso eram bem nice.

  4. ahaha
    eu conheço esse Sr.Robot,
    alias fui eu q o tive que carregar ate a catalunya, porque a senhora sua namorada decidiu levar barcelona as costas,
    e claro que tinha de sobrar para alguem.
    Espero bem que o meu enorme esforço tenha servido em algo, ihihi, ao menos para por rebuçados serviu, va la, menos mau
    *

Leave a Reply

