somebody please do the “Stop the rain” dance…

5503_0

5503_1

5503_2

5503_3

somebody please do the “Stop the rain” dance, my new kicks arrived a week ago but because of this shit rainy weather i can´t go out there and take them for a walk…

this is starting to get a little bit ridiculous, the only way for me to enjoy my new Nike Air Tailwind 92 is to wear them when i go to the kitchen to get some cereals! (and believe me, they don´t really match with my pj´s!)…

7 responses to “somebody please do the “Stop the rain” dance…

  1. i know the feeling, TRUST ME

    =)

  2. “(…) i can´t go out there and take them for a walk…”
    Ahah
    São tipo um cãozinho…és msm freakkkkkk!!!

  3. Sem duvida a melhor cor dos tailwind.
    Para andar a chuva é que eles não foram fabricados de certeza.

  4. nice…

  5. …mas aposto que vai parar de chover, sais de casa e pisas alta merdona.

  6. whatsthatsir: é sempre bom um pouco de pensamento positivo, vou partir do principio que agoiras uma pisadela de poia, no sentido de me desejares sorte na vida!

  7. Eu andei a rezar pela chuva para poder rockar as minhas puffer boots:

    Mas agora…i wanna rock my precious kicks! 😦

    I’m dancing as i speak.

Leave a Reply

